Live Webinar:

Let’s get clinical!

Date: October 26, 2021
Time: 18:00 BST/ 2:00 pm EST/ 12:00 pm MTN/ 11:00 am PT

Mirada Medical is a medical imaging company that develops software for a range of clinical services that assists clinicians to accelerate cancer care for their patients.

But how does Mirada Medical understand the needs of the clinic? Listen in on the conversation among Mirada clinicians who are directly involved in the conceptualization, development, and delivery of clinical solutions. Learn about how we utilize clinical expertise, stay current and track the changing needs in practice globally, and use them in the development of clinical solutions. Join us in this informative session with the opportunity to ask questions.

Back to top